

LEEDS SCHOOL FORUM

Meeting to be held in on Monday, 9th December, 2024 at 4.30 pm

MEMBERSHIP

Bradley Taylor, A, Primary Governors - Kirkstall Valley Primary Kate Burton, E. Academy Reps – Alder Tree Primary Rebecca White, B. Primary Heads, Sharp Lane Primary Victoria McWalker, A. Primary Governors, St Margaret's Horsforth C of E Stratis Koutsoukos, B. Primary Governors, St Nicholas Catholic Primary Nick Tones, J. Non Schools, Schools JCC Christopher Thornton, J. Non Schools 16-19 Providers Simon Prinsep, E. Academy Reps, Abbey Grange CofE Peter McQuillen Strong, J. Leeds Catholic Diocese Gavin Hosford, E. Academy Reps - Green Meadows Rachel Colbourn, E. Academy Reps - Bramhope Primary Dave Kagai, A. Primary Governors - St Nicholas Primary Sarah Talbot, E. Academy Reps - East Ardsley Primary John Garvani (LSF), A. Primary Governors - Broadgate Primary School John Hutchinson, B. Primary Heads - St Theresa's Catholic Primary Peter Harris, B. Primary Heads - Farsley Farfield Primary Julie Harkness, B. Primary Heads - Carr Manor Community school - Primary Phase Emma Wraight, B. Primary Heads - Fieldhead Carr Primary David Webster, C. Secondary Governors - Pudsey Grammar Delia Martin, D. Secondary Heads - Benton Park David Gurney, E. Academy Reps - Cockburn School Rob Dixon, E. Academy Rep, Pudsey Waterloo Primary John Thorne, E. Academy Reps - St Mary's Academy Menston Joe Barton, E. Academy Reps - Woodkirk Academy Russell Trigg, F. Governor East SILC Cllr Dan Cohen (Leeds School Forum), J. Jewish Faith Schools

ltem No	Tile	Lead	Time	Purpose
1.	APOLOGIES		16:30	For information
2.	SCHOOL FORUM MEMBERSHIP		16:35	For information
3.	MINUTES OF PREVIOUS MEETING 3 - 8		16:40	For decision
4.	MATTERS ARISING		16:45	For information
5.	SCHOOL FUNDING PROPOSAL 25/26 9 - 30		16:50	For decision
6.	ANY OTHER BUSINESS		17:35	For information
7.	REVISED COPY OF THE DSG MTFS 2025/26 UPDATE REPORT 31 - 38			For information
8.	FORWARD PLAN 39 - 40		17:45	For information